compagnon hand-made camera bags for creatives

ambassadors

title_logo_compagnon_ambassadors_camerabags_backpacks_black



steffen_boettcher_stilpirat_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_ambassador
More of Steffen
 The Stilpirat Website
 Stilpirat on Facebook
 Stilpirat on Instagram
Steffen & compagnon
Steffen is, as most of our fans and followers should know, linked to the compagnon brand since our start. We and/or our products are always near when Steffen is giving one of his popular workshops or photo travels or whenever he’s leaving his studio to work outside. His vision and his eye for the small special moments in time, coupled with his personalty that has won him thousands of hearts among his followers are rushing ahead of his name everywhere he goes.
laura_helena_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_rucksack_ambassador
More of Laura Helena
Laura’s Website

Laura on Facebook
Laura on Instagram
Laura & compagnon
Laura is a true master in staged people & fantasy photography. Checking out the mindboggling work she’s achieving with her camera and photoshop, it becomes clear why companies like Adobe and Humboldt Publishing love to work with her. Also you wouldn’t disagree with the bulks of creative people turning up for her events and live appearances.
philip_bloom_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_rucksack_ambassador
Mehr von Philip
Philip on Instagram

Philip’s Website
Philip on Youtube
Philip & compagnon
His name doesn’t need an introduction, we believe. In 27 years behind the camera, Philip’s become an idol to filmmakers and film fans all over the globe. If you don’t know him and his work it’s about time to change that. Several years ago he started shooting films for major clients like Lucasfilms on DSLR and mirrorless cameras, proving what an superior creative mind with sound technical ability can achieve with a lesser camera. If you’re in doubt, watch him do his magic with a toy camera on drtv.
patrick_gueller_gullerpat_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_rucksack_ambassador
More of Patrick
Patrick on Instagram

Patrick’s Website
Patrick & compagnon
Patrick was only 19 years old when he became a compagnon ambassador. When we asked him how he makes those awesome alpine impressions he told us about his home on 1100m altitude and how a 30min walk takes him up to 2k. All was clear from that point on. Now his creative work gets him to all those places photographers dream about. And compagnon is always there with him, sort of.
carmen_leitner_ambassador_entry
More of Carmen
Carmen & Ingo on Facebook

Carmen & Ingo on Instagram

Carmen & Ingo’s Website
Carmen & compagnon
Carmen is a fabulous photographer in her own right and also a compagnon friend for several years. But in unity with her husband Ingo she’s the shining and incredibly charming half of Carmen & Ingo. Together they’re claiming their spot among the superstars of Wedding- and Couple Photography in Germany. The large Candi Community around them certainly proves the point.
ingo_leitner_carmenandingo_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_ambassador
More of Ingo
Carmen & Ingo on Facebook

Carmen & Ingo on Instagram

Carmen & Ingo’s Website
Ingo & compagnon
Ingo is simply an incredibly cool & charismatic dude and also a highly talented photographer. No wonder Carmen had to notice him. Together this one of a kind dream team became a part of the compagnon family quite some time ago, using our products to be ready for their highly renowned events, workshops and of course photoshoots.
jan_kaya_lichterfang_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_rucksack_ambassador
More of Jan
Jan on Instagram

Jan on Facebook
Jan & compagnon
Jan is in love with the mountains and nature itself. Both things aren’t hard to come by at his home in Switzerland. And he makes the most of what he’s given. When we first saw a shot of his backpack set in front of his tent, basking in the sun rising over some majestic scenery, we noticed his work. Now we’re always curious about the adventures Jan will find for himself, his crew and his compagnon on the summits of the globe.
max_leitner_maxleitner_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_rucksack_ambassador
More of Max
Max on Instagram

Max’ Website
Max & compagnon
Max is actually from Stuttgart, right around the corner from our home. When he called us the first time, he was still a student of photography in Chicago. He amazed us with his urban style and somewhat reckless rooftop images. But Max is devoted to progress and certainly has the drive to go after what he sets his mind on. Returning to Europe and the Black Forest he’s turning to travel and lifestyle photography. His compagnon backpack is still along for the ride.
martin_krolop_krolopgerst_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_rucksack_ambassador
More of Martin
The Krolop & Gerst Website

Krolop & Gerst on Instagram
Krolop & Gerst on Facebook
Martin Krolop & compagnon
Martin says he is, along with his colleague Marc Gerst, photographer, filmmaker and teacher. If you aim to learn how to make the most out of studio lighting or make beautiful women look straight gorgeous, you’d be hard put to find anyone better. On their live shows, online streams and live workshops they are sharing their secrets and knowledge.
mxmilian_mxmilian_at_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_rucksack_ambassador
More of Mxmilian
Mxmilian on Instagram

Mxmilian’s Website
Mxmilian & compagnon
Mx is an embodyment of his photographic style. Together with the LowLightLeague, a community he co-founded, he rules over the nights in Europe’s most vibrant cities. Behind that signature mask he wears there’s an creative, casual guy who likes to share his knowledge and ability with others during his insider workshops.
nadia_meli_compagnon_camerabags_fototaschen_ambassador
More of Nadia
Nadia on Instagram

Nadia on Facebook

Nadia’s website
Nadia & compagnon
Nadia seems to be genetically made for wedding photography and creative work. We knew that right after that first hug. She is authentic, real, heartwarming, stylish, strong and full of passion for that creative way of life and work. Born in Italy, based in England and at home all over Europe. Nadia is a true pan-european compagnon with that sixth sense for special moments and the ability to capture them forever.
julia_gil_compagnon_camerabags_fototaschen_ambassador
More of Julia & Gil
Julia & Gil on Instagram

Julia & Gil on Facebook

Julia & Gil’s Website
Julia, Gil & compagnon
Julia and Gil are wedding photographers. But that doesn’t mean they are two among many. To create their fantastic results their individual characters and personalities are just as important as the gear. The close relationship with their subjects they can create in almost no time is second to none. That kind of true, pure and up close emotion shows in their images. They’re obviously users of camera gear that can get under one’s skin as well.
piet_van_den_eynde_compagnon_weekender_camerabags_fototaschen_ambassador
More of Piet
Piet on Twitter

Piet on Facebook

Piet’s website
Piet & compagnon
Piet van den Eynde is a flashy guy. In a good way. He’s an absolute pro with any kind of flash, blending artificial light with available light brilliantly. His Masterclass workshops in India are constantly stuffed. But you can also learn at lot from his books on flash photography. As an Fuji ambassador he was also one of the 20 photographers worldwide that got the chance to officially test-drive the coveted Fuji GFX medium format camera. Besides that he’s also an ambassador for Adobe and Wacom. He finally found the perfect home for his substantial equipment in the compagnon weekender.
marco_schwarz_compagnon_camerabags_fototaschen_ambassador
More von Marco
Marco on Instagram

Marco on Facebook

Marco’s website
Marco & compagnon
Marco is a passionate wedding photographer. His artistic aspiration to his results puts him on the same level, even internationally, as the biggest names in the business. His unique style is full of character, high contrast and immediately recognizable. Marco doesn’t enjoy going along beaten paths. Instead he follows his instinct and his eye for great compositions to achieve amazing results. Results that couples from the Pacific coast all the way to South Africa appreciate and like to have for their weddings. The exquisite gear he uses is obviously transported in style, in a black medium messenger.
calvin_hollywood_compagnon_camerabags_fototaschen_ambassador
More of Calvin
Calvin on Instagram

Calvin on Facebook

The Calvin Hollywood Blog
The Calvin Hollywood Photo Website
Calvin & compagnon
Summarizing the things Calvin is currently working on will easily take you a couple of hours. To many he’s an absolute role model when it comes to professional commercial photography. But it doesn’t end there. He’s also a highly coveted teacher, author and digital artist. His focus is always spot on. Not just camera-wise. Calvin knows exactly what he wants, has clear goals and high expectations, improves himself constantly and simply has no time to waste on gear & equipment that can’t keep up with him on “Hollywood boulevard”.

compagnon hand-made camera bags for creatives

ambassadors

title_logo_compagnon_ambassadors_camerabags_backpacks_black



steffen_boettcher_stilpirat_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_ambassador
Mehr von Steffen
 Die Stilpirat Website
 Der Stilpirat auf Facebook
 Der Stilpirat auf Instagram
Steffen & compagnon
Steffen ist, wie jedem unserer Fans bereits bekannt sein sollte, schon seit unseren ersten Stunden fest mit compagnon verbunden. In tiefer Freundschaft sind wir bzw. unsere Produkte immer dabei, wenn Steffen seine populären Workshops und Fotografie-Reisen leitet oder außerhalb seines Studios mit seiner Kamera aktiv wird. Seine Fähigkeit, einzigartige Momente zwischen Menschen oder in seiner Umgebung zu finden und der Ruf seiner Persönlichkeit eilen ihm dabei stets voraus.
laura_helena_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_rucksack_ambassador
Mehr von Laura Helena
Laura’s Website

Laura bei Facebook
Laura bei Instagram
Laura & compagnon
Laura ist eine wahre Meisterin in der inszenierten People & Fantasy Fotografie. Bei den erstaunlichen Resultaten, die sie ihrer Kamera und Photoshop entlocken kann, ist es natürlich keine Frage warum Adobe und der Humboldt Verlag mit ihr arbeiten. Und den Massen kreativer Fans, die ihre Events und Messeauftritte besuchen, könnte man auch nicht widersprechen.
philip_bloom_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_rucksack_ambassador
Mehr von Philip
Philip bei Instagram

Philip’s Website
Philip auf Youtube
Philip & compagnon
Er bedarf eigentlich keiner Vorstellung mehr. In 27 Jahren hinter der Kamera ist er zum Idol vieler Filmemacher und Bewegtbild Fans geworden. Wer ihn nicht kennt, sollte das dringend ändern. Seit einigen Jahren shootet er selbst Filme für Kunden wie Lucasfilms auf DSLRs oder spiegellosen Systemen. Selbst bei DR TV hat er bereits gezeigt, dass sich seine Kompetenz und Kreativität durch eine bescheidene Kamera nicht im Zaum halten lässt.
patrick_gueller_gullerpat_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_rucksack_ambassador
Mehr von Patrick
Patrick bei Instagram

Patrick’s Website
Patrick & compagnon
Als Patrick compagnon Ambassador wurde, war er gerade 19 Jahre alt. Als wir ihn fragten, wie seine wunderbaren Impressionen aus den Alpen denn entstehen, erzählte er uns von seinem Zuhause auf 1100m und dem regulären 30Minuten Auftrieg auf 2000m und dann wurde uns schnell alles klar. Seit dem bringt ihn seine Arbeit fast überall dort hin, wo kreative Herzen höher schlagen. Und compagnon ist ganz nah mit dabei.
carmen_leitner_ambassador_entry
Mehr von Carmen
Carmen & Ingo bei Facebook

Carmen & Ingo bei Instagram

Carmen & Ingo’s Website
Carmen & compagnon
Carmen ist eine großartige Fotografin und langjährige compagnon Freundin. Doch in Verbindung mit ihrem Mann Ingo wird sie zur charmant strahlenden Hälfte von Carmen and Ingo. Gemeinsam zählen die beiden Münchner, nicht nur für ihre Candi Community, zu den Superstars für Wedding- und Paarfotografie in Deutschland.
ingo_leitner_carmenandingo_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_ambassador
Mehr von Ingo
Carmen & Ingo bei Facebook

Carmen & Ingo bei Instagram

Carmen & Ingo’s Website
Ingo & compagnon
Ingo ist ein unfassbar cooler & charismatischer Kerl und talentierter Fotograf. Darauf musste Carmen offensichtlich aufmerksam werden. Gemeinsam ist dieses unvergleichliche Dreamteam schon früh in den Kreis der compagnon Familie eingetreten und wappnet sich mit unseren Produkten für ihre Events, Workshops und natürlich Fotoshoots.
jan_kaya_lichterfang_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_rucksack_ambassador
Mehr von Jan
Jan bei Facebook

Jan bei Instagram
Jan & compagnon
Jan liebt die Natur und die Berge. Von beidem hat er in seiner Schweizer Heimat reichlich. Und diese Vorraussetzungen weiß Jan zu nutzen. Als er seinen backpack auf einem Berg direkt vor seinem Zelt in Szene setzte und sein Werk auf Instagram teilte, wurden wir aufmerksam. Seit dem sind wir stets auf die Abenteuer gespannt, die Jan für sich, seine Crew und seinen compagnon auf den Gipfeln der Welt sucht & findet.
max_leitner_maxleitner_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_rucksack_ambassador
Mehr von Max
Max bei Instagram

Max‘ Website
Max & compagnon
Max stammt aus Stuttgart, unweit unserer Heimat. Als er uns kontaktierte, studierte er noch Fotografie in Chicago und faszinierte uns mit seinem urbanen Style und waghalsigen Rooftop-Shots. Doch Max hasst den Stillstand. Er hat den Drive und den Biss um sich immer weiterzuentwickeln. Mit seiner Rückkehr in den Schwarzwald möchte er mehr im Bereich Travel & Lifestyle Fuß fassen. Sein compagnon backpack ist stets mit dabei.
martin_krolop_krolopgerst_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_rucksack_ambassador
Mehr von Martin
Die Krolop & Gerst Website

Krolop & Gerst auf Instagram
Krolop & Gerst auf Facebook
Martin Krolop & compagnon
Martin versteht sich, gemeinsam mit seinem Partner Marc Gerst, als Fotograf, Filmemacher und Lehrer. Wenn du lernen willst, wie du aus den Möglichkeiten eines Studios das Maximum rausholen kannst, oder wie man schöne Frauen noch schöner aussehen lässt, kann man von ihnen mehr als nur eine Menge lernen. In ihren Liveshows und Workshops tragen sie ihre Arbeit stolz nach draußen.
mxmilian_mxmilian_at_compagnon_camerabags_fototasche_rucksack_ambassador
Mehr von Mxmilian
Mxmilian bei Instagram

Mxmilian’s Website
Mxmilian & compagnon
Mx verkörpert seinen fotografischen Stil durch und durch. Er beherrscht, gemeinsam mit der von ihm mit gegründeten Community LowLightLeague, die Nächte in den Betonschluchten der europäischen Metropolen. Hinter seiner charakteristischen Maske verbirgt sich ein kreativer und geselliger Kerl, der sein Können gern bei begehrten Insider-Workshops an andere Fotografen weitergibt.
nadia_meli_compagnon_camerabags_fototaschen_ambassador
Mehr von Nadia
Nadia bei Instagram

Nadia bei Facebook

Nadia’s Website
Nadia & compagnon
Nadia ist nicht nur für die Wedding Photography und ihre kreative Arbeit wie geschaffen, das war uns seit der ersten Umarmung klar. Echt, herzlich, voller Emotion, stilvoll, stark und voller Tatendrang. Geboren in Italien, zuhause in England. Und im Rest von Europa irgendwie auch. Nadia ist ein echter pan-europäischer compagnon mit dem sechsten Sinn für besondere Augenblicke und der Fähigkeit diese festzuhalten.
julia_gil_compagnon_camerabags_fototaschen_ambassador
Mehr von Julia & Gil
Julia & Gil bei Instagram

Julia & Gil bei Facebook

Julia & Gil’s Website
Julia, Gil & compagnon
Julia und Gil sind Hochzeitsfotografen. Doch deshalb sind sie noch lange nicht zwei unter Vielen. Für ihre fantastische Arbeit sind ihre Art & Charakter mindestens so entscheidend wie das Equipment. Die Nähe, die sie mit sympathischer Leichtigkeit zu ihren Motiven aufbauen können, ist beispiellos. Eben diese hautnahe Emotion zeigt sich in ihren Ergebnissen. Natürlich wählt dieses Paar auch Ausrüstung, die unter die Haut geht.
marco_schwarz_compagnon_camerabags_fototaschen_ambassador
Mehr von Marco
Marco bei Instagram

Marco bei Facebook

Marco’s Website
Marco & compagnon
Marco ist leidenschaftlicher Hochzeitsfotograf. Sein außergewöhnlicher künstlerischer Anspruch an seine Bilder stellen den Mainzer auch international auf eine Stufe mit den größten Namen der Zunft. Sein Stil ist charakterstark, kontrastreich und bietet hohen Wiedererkennungswert. Marco fährt nicht gern auf ausgetretenen Wegen sondern folgt seinem Instinkt und seinem Auge hin zu fabelhaften Resultaten, die sich Paare von der Pazifikküste bis Südafrika für ihre Hochzeit wünschen. Sein erstklassiges Handwerkszeug transportiert er stilecht in einem, natürlich schwarzen, medium messenger.
calvin_hollywood_compagnon_camerabags_fototaschen_ambassador
Mehr von Calvin
Calvin bei Instagram

Calvin bei Facebook

Der Calvin Hollywood Blog
Die Calvin Hollywood Foto Website
Calvin & compagnon
Um knapp wiederzugeben in welchen Bereichen Calvin aktiv ist, braucht man gern mal ein paar Stunden. Seine fotografische Arbeit macht ihn ebenso zum Vorbild vieler wie seine Arbeit als Lehrer, Autor und Photoshop Meister. Bei ihm sitzt der Fokus nicht nur in der Kamera. Calvin weiß genau was er will, hat klare Ziele & Erwartungen, verbessert sich stetig und hat daher keine Zeit für Equipment, welches im Alltag auf dem „Hollywood Boulevard“ nicht besteht.